top bar

Board Of Education

The Board of School Trustees meet for their Regular School Board meeting on the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Board Room (Rm #68 located in the Hebron Elementary School).

Board Reorganization Date:  January 10, 2017

President:  David J. Molchan

Vice President:  Jerry P. Fieser, Jr.

Secretary:  Stephanie B. Mathews

Member:  Thomas G. Fry

Member:  Timothy J. Riese

Click here to view the school district map of Boone Township 

Administrative Contracts

Teachers' Master Contract 2016-2017


bottom bar