Skip To Main Content

Home

Class of 2024 pictured in caps and gowns
WebsiteHeader-Classof2024.png
Student is writing in a notebook during a class outside.
Beyond the Classroom

Students at Hebron have many opportunities to learn beyond the traditional classroom. 

High School band class practices for an upcoming concert.
Music and Arts

The arts are an integral part of learning for every student from Pre-K to 12.  Addtionally, many extra curricular opportunites involve art and music at all levels. 

Three pre-school children work at their table.
Little Hawks Academy Pre-School

Little Hawks Academy works to ensure that our youngest students are ready for Kindergarten.  

Elementary students raise their hands to answer a question during class.
Small Class Sizes

Our small district allows us to keep class sizes small and allows staff to focus on the individualized needs of every student. 

Three elementary students smile from the top of playground equipment.
Social and Emotional Needs

Throughout each school, the opportunities to develop and support the social and emotional needs of students are provided through various programs and staff.

3 photos, 1 boy playing basketball, 1 girl bowling, 1 boy running
Extracurricular Opportunities

Extracurricular opportunites vary from arts, athletics, academics to various student interests.  Our small district allows more to be involved and allows for students to develop many of their talents beyond the classroom.  

Mission Statement

The mission of the MSD of Boone Township is to educate and prepare today’s students for tomorrow’s challenges.

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Elementary School Facebook

Middle School Facebook

High School Facebook